Liam Hemsworth Proudly Brags About His Instagram Husband Skills For Miley Cyrus



My pharmacy for beauty and health

Liam Hemsworth has a new gig: Instagram husband. While his wife Miley Cyrus is currently in full promo mode for her new E.P. She Is Coming, Hemsworth has been there to document it all, posting two new photos of Cyrus on his Instagram.

“Girls got talent. She might just make it,” he captioned one photo showing a close-up of Cyrus wearing a leather jacket and oversized sunglasses before her Primavera Sound shows in Barcelona on Friday, adding, “WOW to the awesome dude (me) for taking such an incredible photo. #husbandgoals”

He became slightly more confident with his next photo, writing, “I’d say there’s a 48% chance I’m actually the BEST photographer ever.”

https://amzn.to/2Z2Pefq

Cyrus offered some behind-the-scenes moments of the photoshoot to her own Instagram, showing the couple taking selfies together and Cyrus posing for the “BEST photographer ever.”

https://amzn.to/2WKHGAA

The singer appears to be enjoying her latest musical era, performing four of her new songs for the crowd in Spain and thanking them for “celebrating such a fucking monumental time in my life.”

The new music offers an intimate look at Cyrus, something she spoke about with Vanity Fair for her cover story in February.

“My creative process comes from feeling inspired by life experiences, not pressured by industry standards. I will never put my own plan before nature’s, or jeopardize personal growth for professional advantage,” she said. “That said, if it’s a time in my life like now where I am publicly sharing my stories, my music, my art, ‘who I am’ unfolds in front of everyone and we go through all of this together. When people hear my music, they hear a fragment of time, something I feel or felt right then. By the time it gets to your ears, I may have grown past it, but I am truest to who I am at that very second.”

Leave a comment